giphy

there’s always a hurricane build up inside me. breaking through the area of trespass of my thoughts, ready to blow apart the misconceptions,misbeliefs and misfortunes that have been a part of me throughout my being. its strength blows me into pieces making me someone that i never was,brave,bold and strong. that’s who i am . i guess,sometimes it’s best for you to be a hurricane no matter how shattered you might become, no matter how painful the shattered parts are going to be. you will see the real you that was caught somewhere

Leave a Reply

